When a member contributes a message to the mailing list, they have the option of being notified that the message was in fact delivered and sent out. If a member is sending out an
important announcement, they might want to be notified that it really went out. The member can set this themselves from the Edit Members Settings page, or the Join Mailing List page.
Return to Create Member