This setting determines for how many days the archives of this mailing list will be kept. For example a setting of "10" means that 10 days worth of messages will be saved. Messages
older than that will be automatically removed each day at midnight.
A setting of 0 (zero) is the default, and tells Lyris to not use this setting for removing archives.