Lyris User's Guide
[previous] [next] [contents]
Auto-Hold Users
Table of Contents
Lyris Email Commands
Web Interface for Users
Server Administrator
Overview of Server Administrator
Server Admin Menu
Sites Menu
Server Config
Activation code and admin contact
TCP/IP Settings
Mail Receiving Settings
Mail Delivery Settings
Lyris Command Protocol (LCP) Settings
Programming Extensions at the Server Level
Miscellaneous Server Config Settings
Auto-Hold Users
Rewrite Purge-Id Tag
Server Documents
Server Action Phrases
Server People
Incoming Mail
Outgoing Mail
Server Admin Log
Shutdown Server
Site Administrator
List Administrator
Other Topics
Add-On Packages
Installing and Upgrading
Frequently Asked Questions

Auto-Hold Users

This option allows you to disable auto-hold for every list on your server. You might want to do this if your server is having network connectivity problems. To disable auto-hold on a specific list, see Hold Users.

Other pages which link to this page:
  • Miscellaneous Server Config Settings
  • Page 149 of 556