This button makes a new copy of the currently selected member. You will be able to edit all the settings for this clone, and when you click the "save" button, a new member will have
been created. All the settings from the selected member are inherited by the clone, with the exception of the name, email address and password, since these are assumed to be different for every
The Clone Member button is useful if you want to create a member with the same properties as an existing member.