Lyris User's Guide
[previous] [next] [contents]
Delete All Members
Table of Contents
Lyris Email Commands
Web Interface for Users
Server Administrator
Site Administrator
List Administrator
Overview of List Administrator
List Admin Menu
List Info
First Members Page
Member List
Selection Type
Sort Type
Display Number
Email Address
Edit Members
Delete Member
Delete All Members
Create One Member
Create Many Members
Clone Member
Clone Member to Many
Obtain Member Count
Obtain Member Count By Date
Jump Forward / Jump Backward
Create Member
Moderated Messages
List Documents
List Action Phrases
List Auto Responders
Incoming Mail for List Administrators
Outgoing Mail for List Administrators
Other Topics
Add-On Packages
Installing and Upgrading
Frequently Asked Questions

Delete All Members

Clicking this button deletes all the Members in the Member List.

You must check the "are you sure" check box for this command to work. You will also be prompted with a final "are you sure" web page, to prevent you from accidentally doing this.

This function is very fast, and is useful when you want to quickly delete a mailing list

Other pages which link to this page:
  • First Members Page
  • New in 3.0 beta 5 (v2.548)
  • Page 326 of 556