Held Notify Days
When a member bounces too much email, their status can be changed to "held" that means that their email address has been declared as "invalid" or "inoperational" and they no longer
receive list postings.
Lyris has the capability to send a notification message to people on hold, to tell them about their status, and give them the option of un-holding themselves. A member can unhold themselves by
sending email to "unhold@
" at your Lyris server.
This setting determines for how many days a member who has been placed on hold should receive a notification message.